Team:
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 394 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 158 for 9 in 50.0 overs Brampton Trinity
159 for 6 in 37.5 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 4 wickets
0
2 198 Saturday, May 25, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 115 all out in 30.0 overs GTA Legends
115 all out in 30.0 overs
Match rained out 5
3 200 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Creditview - A 157 all out in 34.2 overs GTA Legends
157 all out in 34.2 overs
Royal Panthers Toronto won
by 139 runs
0
4 396 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Cassie Campbell 295 for 7 in 50.0 overs GTA Legends
295 for 7 in 50.0 overs
GTA Legends won
by 3 wickets
10
5 193 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Petro-Canada Park (Mississauga) 300 for 8 in 50.0 overs Universal Lightning
181 all out in 41.0 overs
GTA Legends won
by 119 runs
11
6 395 Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 Centennial - B 78 all out in 31.0 overs GTA Legends
78 all out in 31.0 overs
Toronto Falcons won
by 16 runs
0
7 209 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Creditview - A 162 all out in 38.2 overs Royal Panthers Toronto
251 for 8 in 50.0 overs
Royal Panthers Toronto won
by 89 runs
0
8 392 Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 Centennial - B 63 all out in 30.0 overs The Elite
64 for 6 in 17.5 overs
The Elite won
by 4 wickets
0
9 393 Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 Torbram ground 382 for 4 in 50.0 overs GTA Legends
382 for 4 in 50.0 overs
GTA Legends won
by 258 runs
11
10 391 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Petro-Canada Park (Mississauga) 150 for 3 in 27.5 overs K.V.S.S.
149 all out in 42.1 overs
GTA Legends won
by 7 wickets
11
11 219 Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 Torbram ground 215 all out in 49.0 overs Toronto Spartans B
217 for 4 in 35.0 overs
Toronto Spartans B won
by 6 wickets
0
12 204 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Centennial - B 238 for 7 in 50.0 overs Superstars Sports
96 for 4 in 26.0 overs (Target: 120 runs)
GTA Legends won
by 24 runs
11
13 201 Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 Cassie Campbell 143 all out in 35.0 overs GTA Legends
143 all out in 35.0 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 4 wickets
0
14 199 Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 Creditview - A 339 for 8 in 45.0 overs GTA Legends
339 for 8 in 45.0 overs
GTA Legends won
by 75 runs
11
15 214 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 197 all out in 49.5 overs Punjab Battalion B
238 all out in 43.0 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 41 runs
0
16 202 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Torbram ground GTA Legends
Toronto Spartans B won
by default
0