Team: Jhanvi
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Jhanvi Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 178 Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 78 all out in 25.0 overs Phoenix
308 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Phoenix won
by 230 runs
0
2 182 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 50 all out in 18.2 overs Toronto Woodlands
154 all out in 40.0 overs
Toronto Woodlands won
by 104 runs
0
3 30 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) - NEW 216 all out in 46.0 overs Punjab Battalion
217 for 4 in 47.0 overs
Punjab Battalion won
by 6 wickets
0
4 278 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Batsman Park - South 237 for 8 in 0.0 overs BTown Warriors
214 for 1 in 25.0 overs (Target: 213 runs)
BTown Warriors won
by 9 wickets
0
5 32 Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 158 all out in 43.0 overs National
204 all out in 44.4 overs
National won
by 46 runs
0
6 31 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Batsman Park - North 300 all out in 43.0 overs The Fighters
364 all out in 50.0 overs
The Fighters won
by 64 runs
0
7 33 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 308 for 5 in 50.0 overs Gujarat
179 for 5 in 32.0 overs (Target: 205 runs)
Jhanvi won
by 26 runs
10
8 19 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 SummerLea Cosmos B
10
9 25 Monday, Sep 06, 2021 Sunnybrook Park (West ground) 175 for 8 in 50.0 overs India Sports
50 all out in 23.1 overs
Jhanvi won
by 125 runs
11
10 248 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Danville - South 110 all out in 30.0 overs Universal Thunder
145 all out in 44.0 overs
Universal Thunder won
by 35 runs
0
11 11 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 Batsman Park - South 262 all out in 48.2 overs Cardinal Sports Academy
182 all out in 32.0 overs
Jhanvi won
by 80 runs
11
12 188 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021 Batsman Park - South 137 all out in 35.0 overs Cardinal Sports Academy
138 for 6 in 35.0 overs
Cardinal Sports Academy won
by 4 wickets
0