Team: Punjabi Warriors
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Punjabi Warriors Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 106 Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 Gore Meadows 166 all out in 25.0 overs Brampton Pacers B
160 for 9 in 25.0 overs (Target: 167 runs)
Punjabi Warriors won
by 7 runs
10
2 117 Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 BSP - Turf 96 for 7 in 16.0 overs GTA Strikers
95 for 8 in 18.0 overs
Punjabi Warriors won
by 3 wickets
10
3 127 Monday, Aug 02, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 131 all out in 24.0 overs Toronto Blizzards
144 all out in 24.0 overs
Toronto Blizzards won
by 13 runs
0
4 126 Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) - NEW 167 for 8 in 25.0 overs Scorchers Yellow
168 for 0 in 19.2 overs
Scorchers Yellow won
by 10 wickets
0
5 346 Friday, Aug 20, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 106 for 6 in 23.5 overs Royal Tigers
104 all out in 25.0 overs
Punjabi Warriors won
by 4 wickets
10
6 123 Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 BSP - Turf Pitch Burners
Match abandoned 5
7 128 Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 163 for 5 in 24.0 overs Punjabi Boyz
144 all out in 21.0 overs
Punjabi Warriors won
by 19 runs
10
8 92 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Batsman Park - North 143 all out in 23.3 overs Black Panthers
187 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Black Panthers won
by 37 runs
0
9 347 Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park Spartans
Match abandoned 5
10 113 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021 Gore Meadows 70 all out in 16.1 overs Brampton Royals C
185 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Royals C won
by 115 runs
0
11 99 Monday, Oct 11, 2021 Torbram ground 214 for 5 in 20.0 overs Brampton Knights
73 all out in 19.5 overs
Punjabi Warriors won
by 135 runs
10