Team: Friends United
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Friends United Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 230 Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 216 for 6 in 25.0 overs Kanada Sports Team
136 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Friends United won
by 80 runs
10
2 231 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 156 for 3 in 22.1 overs OneNess
155 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Friends United won
by 7 wickets
10
3 214 Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 180 for 7 in 22.0 overs Aryans
184 for 6 in 20.1 overs (Target: 181 runs)
Aryans won
by 4 wickets
0
4 232 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 119 all out in 23.0 overs Royal Hunters
220 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Royal Hunters won
by 101 runs
0
5 229 Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 138 all out in 25.0 overs Hindustan XI
155 all out in 24.4 overs
Hindustan XI won
by 17 runs
0
6 220 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 154 all out in 25.0 overs Brampton Giants
158 for 6 in 24.1 overs
Brampton Giants won
by 4 wickets
0
7 233 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Torbram ground 152 for 9 in 25.0 overs Stallions
152 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Match tied 5
8 577 Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 Humber College Ground 158 for 8 in 25.0 overs Singhs XI Brampton
133 all out in 23.0 overs
Friends United won
by 25 runs
10
9 391 Friday, Sep 24, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 170 for 7 in 25.0 overs Masters Blasters
88 all out in 20.3 overs
Friends United won
by 82 runs
10
10 234 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021 Torbram ground Youngstars II
Match rained out 5
11 388 Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 137 all out in 24.2 overs Daredevils
138 for 7 in 20.4 overs
Daredevils won
by 3 wickets
0