Team: Men in Green
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Men in Green Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 531 Saturday, Jul 03, 2021 BSP - Turf 101 all out in 22.5 overs Viva Strikers
105 for 6 in 16.1 overs
Viva Strikers won
by 4 wickets
0
2 202 Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 Humber College Ground 99 all out in 23.0 overs Kings XI Ontario
101 for 1 in 16.2 overs
Kings XI Ontario won
by 9 wickets
0
3 171 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 Torbram ground 185 for 6 in 25.0 overs Blazing Star Champions
238 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Blazing Star Champions won
by 53 runs
0
4 207 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Cassie Campbell 109 all out in 21.0 overs West Enders
110 for 6 in 14.0 overs
West Enders won
by 4 wickets
0
5 198 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Creditview - A 163 for 9 in 25.0 overs Kings XI Brampton
168 for 6 in 23.5 overs
Kings XI Brampton won
by 4 wickets
0
6 184 Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 Torbram ground 224 for 6 in 23.5 overs DesertStorm
222 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Men in Green won
by 4 wickets
10
7 189 Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 Torbram ground 58 for 4 in 8.0 overs Jaguar
81 for 4 in 8.0 overs
Jaguar won
by 80 runs
0
8 380 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 170 for 7 in 25.0 overs Kerala Knight Riders
222 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Kerala Knight Riders won
by 52 runs
0
9 179 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 145 for 2 in 0.0 overs Brampton Hawks
143 for 7 in 24.0 overs
Men in Green won
by 8 wickets
10
10 382 Tuesday, Oct 05, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 78 for 1 in 13.0 overs Scoring Williows
77 for 9 in 22.1 overs
Men in Green won
by 9 wickets
10
11 381 Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 130 for 9 in 25.0 overs Toronto Smashers
131 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 4 wickets
0