Team: Masters Blasters
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Masters Blasters Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 588 Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 Teramoto Park 165 for 9 in 25.0 overs Daredevils
57 all out in 12.3 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 108 runs
10
2 395 Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 78 for 5 in 15.3 overs Aryans
76 all out in 19.3 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 5 wickets
10
3 248 Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 Humber College Ground 132 for 6 in 20.0 overs Youngstars II
126 all out in 24.0 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 4 wickets
10
4 223 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 Creditview - A 158 for 2 in 22.2 overs Brampton Giants
154 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 8 wickets
10
5 246 Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 Creditview - A 159 for 8 in 20.0 overs Singhs XI Brampton
106 all out in 17.0 overs (Target: 163 runs)
Masters Blasters won
by 50 runs
10
6 247 Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 Cassie Campbell 198 all out in 25.0 overs Stallions
181 for 11 in 25.0 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 17 runs
10
7 241 Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 Cassie Campbell 177 for 6 in 20.0 overs Kanada Sports Team
113 for 8 in 20.0 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 64 runs
10
8 236 Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 161 for 4 in 20.3 overs Hindustan XI
158 all out in 25.0 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 6 wickets
10
9 391 Friday, Sep 24, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 88 all out in 20.3 overs Friends United
170 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Friends United won
by 82 runs
0
10 245 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 128 for 1 in 17.0 overs Royal Hunters
123 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 9 wickets
10
11 397 Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 102 for 3 in 18.4 overs OneNess
101 all out in 25.0 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 7 wickets
10