Team: Super Stars
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Super Stars Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 422 Thursday, Jul 01, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 100 for 8 in 23.0 overs Phoenix X
162 for 9 in 23.0 overs
Phoenix X won
by 62 runs
0
2 275 Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 Torbram ground 164 all out in 24.0 overs Raiders
166 for 3 in 17.0 overs
Raiders won
by 7 wickets
0
3 279 Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 BSP - Artificial 165 for 7 in 25.0 overs Pitch Panthers
136 all out in 23.0 overs
Super Stars won
by 29 runs
10
4 256 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 79 for 8 in 20.0 overs Asian Hawks
80 for 6 in 16.2 overs
Asian Hawks won
by 4 wickets
0
5 408 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 Torbram ground 204 for 8 in 25.0 overs Golden United
140 for 7 in 22.1 overs (Target: 175 runs)
Super Stars won
by 34 runs
10
6 284 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 BSP - Artificial 198 for 9 in 23.2 overs Vikings X1
284 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Vikings X1 won
by 86 runs
0
7 596 Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 Teramoto Park Atmiya 9
Match abandoned 5
8 268 Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 177 for 6 in 22.0 overs Brampton Browns
245 for 7 in 22.0 overs
Brampton Browns won
by 117 runs
0
9 278 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Caledonia Park - South Allstars
0
10 271 Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 Creditview - A 161 all out in 18.0 overs Patiala Shahi Panthers
221 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Patiala Shahi Panthers won
by 60 runs
0
11 416 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Torbram ground 172 for 7 in 17.5 overs Farmers
226 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Farmers won
by 54 runs
0