Team: BoomBoom
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground BoomBoom Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 1 Saturday, Jul 03, 2021 BSP - Turf 106 all out in 0.0 overs Ahmadiyya
205 for 0 in 25.0 overs
Ahmadiyya won
by 99 runs
0
2 316 Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park Winners
Match abandoned 5
3 15 Thursday, Aug 05, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 76 all out in 18.0 overs Brampton Royals B
78 for 5 in 12.5 overs
Brampton Royals B won
by 5 wickets
0
4 12 Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 116 all out in 20.0 overs Scorchers Blue
182 all out in 23.0 overs
Scorchers Blue won
by 66 runs
0
5 10 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 146 for 8 in 25.0 overs Gladiators
149 for 3 in 17.2 overs
Gladiators won
by 7 wickets
0
6 14 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 Batsman Park - South 170 for 6 in 24.3 overs Strikers
166 all out in 21.5 overs
BoomBoom won
by 4 wickets
10
7 11 Monday, Sep 06, 2021 Teramoto Park 153 for 4 in 25.0 overs Punjab XI A
152 for 8 in 25.0 overs
BoomBoom won
by 6 wickets
10
8 315 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 223 for 7 in 25.0 overs Goldie Warriors
185 all out in 24.0 overs
BoomBoom won
by 41 runs
10
9 13 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 152 all out in 22.4 overs Scorpions
285 for 3 in 23.0 overs
Scorpions won
by 133 runs
0
10 552 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 222 for 9 in 23.5 overs Brampton Lions
221 for 5 in 24.0 overs
BoomBoom won
by 1 wickets
10
11 9 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021 Gore Meadows Fateh
10