Team: Brampton Trinity
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Brampton Trinity Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 112 Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 99 all out in 33.0 overs Cosmos A
216 all out in 41.1 overs
Cosmos A won
by 117 runs
0
2 105 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 173 all out in 37.0 overs Jaguar
71 all out in 22.3 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 102 runs
11
3 108 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) Malton Young
71 for 3 in 16.0 overs
Match rained out 5
4 228 Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 100 for 6 in 26.2 overs Toronto Timberwolves
232 all out in 50.0 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by default
0
5 107 Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 91 all out in 33.2 overs Toronto Spartans
95 for 3 in 13.0 overs
Toronto Spartans won
by 7 wickets
0
6 230 Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 167 all out in 40.5 overs Rebels United
168 for 6 in 37.0 overs
Rebels United won
by 4 wickets
0
7 106 Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 277 for 8 in 50.0 overs GT Sports
272 for 9 in 45.0 overs (Target: 265 runs)
GT Sports won
by 8 runs
0
8 110 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 263 for 9 in 50.0 overs Canadian Seniors Cricket Association
137 for 8 in 31.0 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 126 runs
11
9 104 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 111 all out in 25.0 overs Punjab Battalion B
292 for 6 in 50.0 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 181 runs
0
10 113 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 203 for 9 in 50.0 overs National B
204 for 8 in 43.5 overs
National B won
by 2 wickets
0
11 229 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 241 all out in 46.4 overs Woodstock Kings XI
282 all out in 49.5 overs
Woodstock Kings XI won
by 41 runs
-1
12 249 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 160 for 7 in 40.0 overs National B
168 for 9 in 40.0 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 3 wickets
10