Team: Winners
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Winners Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 568 Saturday, Jul 03, 2021 Torbram ground 187 for 8 in 25.0 overs Brampton Lions
122 all out in 18.0 overs
Winners won
by 65 runs
10
2 26 Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 172 for 9 in 25.0 overs Gladiators
175 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Gladiators won
by 3 runs
0
3 316 Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park BoomBoom
Match abandoned 5
4 39 Monday, Aug 02, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 144 for 8 in 25.0 overs Strikers
209 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Strikers won
by 65 runs
0
5 544 Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 BSP - Turf 47 all out in 12.0 overs Punjab XI A
115 all out in 21.0 overs
Punjab XI A won
by 68 runs
0
6 21 Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) - NEW 191 for 5 in 22.5 overs Fateh
190 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Winners won
by 5 wickets
10
7 322 Tuesday, Sep 07, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park Brampton Royals B
Match rained out 5
8 38 Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 Batsman Park - South 131 all out in 20.0 overs Scorpions
285 for 5 in 23.0 overs
Scorpions won
by 154 runs
0
9 7 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 135 for 8 in 25.0 overs Ahmadiyya
139 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Ahmadiyya won
by 1 wickets
0
10 35 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021 Batsman Park - North 192 for 7 in 25.0 overs Scorchers Blue
219 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers Blue won
by 27 runs
0
11 31 Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 Batsman Park - South Goldie Warriors
Match rained out 5