Team: Toronto Super Kings
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Toronto Super Kings Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 527 Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 203 for 6 in 25.0 overs Warriors
149 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 54 runs
10
2 492 Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 Creditview - B 161 for 7 in 25.0 overs Super XI B
146 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 15 runs
10
3 452 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 Humber College Ground 137 all out in 22.4 overs 6ixers
138 for 7 in 19.0 overs
6ixers won
by 3 wickets
0
4 477 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Humber College Ground 124 for 7 in 20.4 overs Mississauga Ramblers
120 all out in 21.4 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 3 wickets
10
5 481 Monday, Sep 06, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 198 for 1 in 20.0 overs Prime
135 for 6 in 20.0 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 63 runs
10
6 495 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 BSP - Artificial 237 for 6 in 25.0 overs Toronto Peshwas
137 all out in 20.0 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 100 runs
10
7 600 Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 Teramoto Park 92 all out in 18.0 overs Strikers B
199 all out in 25.0 overs
Strikers B won
by 107 runs
0
8 469 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 264 for 9 in 25.0 overs Delhi Dashers
190 all out in 19.0 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 74 runs
10
9 485 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021 BSP - Artificial 214 for 8 in 25.0 overs Raiders B
215 for 6 in 23.4 overs
Raiders B won
by 4 wickets
0
10 488 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021 Creditview - B Royal Warriors
Match rained out 5
11 462 Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 151 for 6 in 24.4 overs Canadian Seniors Cricket Association
150 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 4 wickets
10