Team:
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 1 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Batsman Park - South 153 for 9 in 25.0 overs Blazing Star
153 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Royals won
by 5 wickets
0
2 578 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Batsman Park - South 140 for 9 in 20.4 overs Blazing Star
140 for 9 in 20.4 overs (Target: 158 runs)
Goldie Warriors won
by 18 runs
0
3 16 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 164 for 4 in 23.0 overs Ahmadiyya
163 all out in 24.0 overs
Blazing Star won
by 6 wickets
10
4 4 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Batsman Park - North 136 for 8 in 19.5 overs Blazing Star
136 for 8 in 19.5 overs
Blazing Star won
by 3 wickets
10
5 26 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 151 for 5 in 25.0 overs PHAT Sixers
152 for 2 in 22.0 overs
PHAT Sixers won
by 8 wickets
0
6 3 Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Batsman Park - North 241 for 4 in 21.0 overs Blazing Star
241 for 4 in 21.0 overs (Target: 290 runs)
Ahmadiyya won
by 48 runs
0
7 5 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) 187 for 6 in 25.0 overs Blazing Star
187 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Blazing Star won
by 38 runs
10
8 581 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Batsman Park - South 193 for 9 in 25.0 overs Blazing Star
193 for 9 in 25.0 overs
BoomBoom won
by 12 runs
0
9 21 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Batsman Park - North 166 for 9 in 24.0 overs Youngstars I
167 for 3 in 20.1 overs
Youngstars I won
by 7 wickets
0
10 579 Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 Teramoto Park 96 all out in 18.3 overs Blazing Star
96 all out in 18.3 overs
Jazba won
by 7 wickets
0
11 577 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) 275 for 8 in 25.0 overs Punjab XI A
88 all out in 12.0 overs
Blazing Star won
by 183 runs
10
12 580 Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 Teramoto Park York
Match abandoned 5
13 6 Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 Batsman Park - South 169 all out in 22.0 overs Brampton Royals
170 for 3 in 19.0 overs
Brampton Royals won
by 7 wickets
0
14 2 Monday, Aug 26, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) Blazing Star
Blazing Star won
by default
10
15 11 Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 Caledonia Park - South Indian Royals
Blazing Star won
by default
10
16 582 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 146 for 8 in 23.0 overs Toronto Woodlands
150 for 1 in 18.4 overs
Toronto Woodlands won
by 9 wickets
0