Team: Jaguar
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Jaguar Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 191 Thursday, Jul 01, 2021 Cassie Campbell 144 for 3 in 18.1 overs Toronto Smashers
143 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Jaguar won
by 7 wickets
10
2 533 Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 Cassie Campbell 129 for 3 in 14.0 overs Kings XI Ontario
127 all out in 23.0 overs
Jaguar won
by 7 wickets
10
3 378 Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 Teramoto Park 114 all out in 20.2 overs Viva Strikers
88 all out in 23.0 overs
Jaguar won
by 26 runs
10
4 188 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Torbram ground 206 for 6 in 25.0 overs Kerala Knight Riders
80 all out in 19.3 overs
Jaguar won
by 126 runs
10
5 169 Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 163 all out in 24.0 overs Blazing Star Champions
175 all out in 23.5 overs
Blazing Star Champions won
by 12 runs
0
6 189 Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 Torbram ground 81 for 4 in 8.0 overs Men in Green
58 for 4 in 8.0 overs (Target: 82 runs)
Jaguar won
by 80 runs
10
7 620 Monday, Sep 06, 2021 Torbram ground 192 for 8 in 23.0 overs West Enders
142 all out in 23.0 overs
Jaguar won
by 50 runs
10
8 377 Thursday, Sep 09, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 74 all out in 21.5 overs Kings XI Brampton
131 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Kings XI Brampton won
by 57 runs
0
9 182 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 150 all out in 22.0 overs DesertStorm
230 for 7 in 25.0 overs
DesertStorm won
by 80 runs
0
10 190 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Cassie Campbell 145 all out in 23.0 overs Scoring Williows
81 all out in 21.4 overs
Jaguar won
by 64 runs
10
11 176 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021 Creditview - A Brampton Hawks
10