Team: BTown Warriors
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground BTown Warriors Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 186 Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 Gore Meadows 128 all out in 33.0 overs Toronto Woodlands
187 all out in 44.0 overs
Toronto Woodlands won
by 59 runs
0
2 5 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 59 for 1 in 14.0 overs India Sports
Match rained out 5
3 3 Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 103 all out in 0.0 overs Cardinal Sports Academy
56 all out in 21.1 overs
BTown Warriors won
by 47 runs
11
4 278 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Batsman Park - South 214 for 1 in 25.0 overs Jhanvi
237 for 8 in 0.0 overs
BTown Warriors won
by 9 wickets
9
5 197 Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 Batsman Park - South 132 all out in 29.2 overs The Fighters
133 for 7 in 25.0 overs
The Fighters won
by 3 wickets
0
6 1 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Danville - South 129 for 8 in 21.4 overs Universal Thunder
128 all out in 33.0 overs
BTown Warriors won
by 2 wickets
11
7 6 Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 BSP - Turf 59 for 7 in 18.5 overs Punjab Battalion
58 all out in 17.0 overs
BTown Warriors won
by 3 wickets
11
8 8 Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 Batsman Park - North 196 all out in 45.2 overs National
195 all out in 48.2 overs
BTown Warriors won
by 1 runs
10
9 4 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Batsman Park - North 284 for 7 in 0.0 overs Cosmos B
0 all out in 42.0 overs
BTown Warriors won
by 284 runs
11
10 7 Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 Batsman Park - North 205 for 9 in 43.1 overs Toronto Woodlands
336 all out in 50.0 overs
Toronto Woodlands won
by 131 runs
0
11 179 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Batsman Park - North 179 for 9 in 42.0 overs Phoenix
178 for 8 in 44.0 overs
BTown Warriors won
by 1 wickets
10
12 9 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 Batsman Park - South 98 for 3 in 13.3 overs Gujarat
97 for 9 in 20.0 overs
BTown Warriors won
by 7 wickets
11