Team: Toronto Smashers
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Toronto Smashers Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 191 Thursday, Jul 01, 2021 Cassie Campbell 143 for 7 in 25.0 overs Jaguar
144 for 3 in 18.1 overs
Jaguar won
by 7 wickets
0
2 537 Saturday, Jul 03, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 145 for 8 in 25.0 overs West Enders
148 for 4 in 24.2 overs
West Enders won
by 6 wickets
0
3 210 Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 102 for 4 in 18.1 overs Scoring Williows
100 all out in 24.0 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 6 wickets
10
4 187 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 141 for 9 in 25.0 overs DesertStorm
133 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 8 runs
10
5 201 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Humber College Ground 124 all out in 24.4 overs Kings XI Brampton
141 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Kings XI Brampton won
by 17 runs
0
6 174 Monday, Aug 02, 2021 Torbram ground 149 all out in 24.0 overs Blazing Star Champions
183 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Blazing Star Champions won
by 34 runs
0
7 379 Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 Teramoto Park 142 all out in 22.5 overs Kerala Knight Riders
146 for 8 in 24.5 overs
Kerala Knight Riders won
by 2 wickets
0
8 206 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 117 for 4 in 17.1 overs Kings XI Ontario
114 all out in 20.5 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 6 wickets
10
9 181 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Creditview - A 221 for 5 in 24.0 overs Brampton Hawks
156 for 9 in 22.1 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 65 runs
10
10 211 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 96 all out in 20.0 overs Viva Strikers
134 all out in 22.0 overs
Viva Strikers won
by 38 runs
0
11 381 Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 131 for 6 in 25.0 overs Men in Green
130 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 4 wickets
10