Team: Spartans
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Spartans Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 95 Thursday, Jul 01, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 153 for 2 in 22.1 overs Black Panthers
152 for 9 in 23.4 overs
Spartans won
by 8 wickets
10
2 135 Saturday, Jul 03, 2021 Gore Meadows 121 all out in 22.4 overs Punjabi Boyz
145 all out in 21.1 overs
Punjabi Boyz won
by 24 runs
0
3 130 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 38 all out in 13.0 overs Royal Tigers
39 for 2 in 8.1 overs
Royal Tigers won
by 8 wickets
0
4 120 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) - NEW 123 for 9 in 25.0 overs GTA Strikers
268 for 6 in 25.0 overs
GTA Strikers won
by 137 runs
0
5 343 Monday, Aug 16, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 48 all out in 18.2 overs Pitch Burners
177 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Pitch Burners won
by 91 runs
0
6 102 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Teramoto Park 117 for 8 in 25.0 overs Brampton Knights
118 for 5 in 21.2 overs
Brampton Knights won
by 5 wickets
0
7 134 Monday, Sep 06, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 148 for 7 in 20.0 overs Toronto Blizzards
149 for 7 in 18.3 overs (Target: 149 runs)
Toronto Blizzards won
by 3 wickets
0
8 108 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 Cassie Campbell 121 all out in 23.0 overs Brampton Pacers B
125 for 4 in 0.0 overs
Brampton Pacers B won
by 6 wickets
-5
9 347 Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park Punjabi Warriors
Match abandoned 5
10 132 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park Scorchers Yellow
Match rained out 5
11 115 Monday, Oct 11, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 101 for 9 in 25.0 overs Brampton Royals C
105 for 4 in 18.4 overs
Brampton Royals C won
by 6 wickets
0