Team: Toronto Slammers
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Toronto Slammers Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 565 Thursday, Jul 01, 2021 Teramoto Park 169 for 8 in 25.0 overs Brampton Royals
213 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Royals won
by 44 runs
0
2 329 Monday, Jul 05, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 84 for 5 in 15.4 overs Aston
83 all out in 16.0 overs
Toronto Slammers won
by 5 wickets
10
3 82 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 266 for 4 in 24.0 overs Mississauga Falcons
157 for 8 in 24.0 overs (Target: 266 runs)
Toronto Slammers won
by 108 runs
10
4 61 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Batsman Park - South 168 all out in 21.3 overs Brampton Pacers
215 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Pacers won
by 47 runs
0
5 70 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Gore Meadows 199 for 4 in 25.0 overs Chargers
194 all out in 24.4 overs
Toronto Slammers won
by 5 runs
10
6 81 Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 Gore Meadows 167 for 7 in 24.2 overs Youngstars I
164 all out in 24.5 overs
Toronto Slammers won
by 3 wickets
10
7 327 Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 Teramoto Park 99 for 4 in 17.0 overs 3FG Sports Zalmi
97 all out in 21.4 overs
Toronto Slammers won
by 6 wickets
10
8 53 Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 Gore Meadows 132 for 4 in 21.1 overs Avengers
129 all out in 24.4 overs
Toronto Slammers won
by 6 wickets
10
9 79 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 205 for 3 in 23.0 overs Toronto Woodlands
180 for 8 in 23.0 overs
Toronto Slammers won
by 25 runs
10
10 80 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) - NEW York
Toronto Slammers won
by default
10
11 74 Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park Punjabi Royals
Match rained out 5