Team: Royal Hunters
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Royal Hunters Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 251 Thursday, Jul 01, 2021 Torbram ground 145 all out in 24.2 overs Singhs XI Brampton
191 all out in 23.5 overs
Singhs XI Brampton won
by 47 runs
0
2 399 Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 185 for 6 in 25.0 overs OneNess
110 all out in 23.5 overs
Royal Hunters won
by 78 runs
10
3 243 Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 139 for 7 in 23.0 overs Kanada Sports Team
134 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Royal Hunters won
by 3 wickets
10
4 400 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 183 for 7 in 25.0 overs Stallions
90 for 8 in 19.0 overs
Royal Hunters won
by 93 runs
10
5 225 Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 Creditview - A 166 all out in 23.5 overs Brampton Giants
231 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Giants won
by 65 runs
0
6 232 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 220 for 6 in 25.0 overs Friends United
119 all out in 23.0 overs
Royal Hunters won
by 101 runs
10
7 252 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 Creditview - A 211 for 3 in 22.5 overs Youngstars II
209 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Royal Hunters won
by 7 wickets
10
8 216 Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 Cassie Campbell 67 all out in 19.3 overs Aryans
95 all out in 20.0 overs
Aryans won
by 28 runs
0
9 389 Friday, Sep 17, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 167 for 6 in 25.0 overs Daredevils
Royal Hunters won
by default
10
10 392 Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 91 for 5 in 18.2 overs Hindustan XI
90 all out in 22.0 overs
Royal Hunters won
by 5 wickets
10
11 245 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 123 for 9 in 25.0 overs Masters Blasters
128 for 1 in 17.0 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 9 wickets
0