Team: Challengers XI
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Challengers XI Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 210 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 Torbram ground 236 all out in 46.0 overs Toronto Super Kings
182 all out in 42.2 overs
Challengers XI won
by 54 runs
11
2 217 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Batsman Park - South 89 for 2 in 17.0 overs Yorkshire
Match rained out 5
3 330 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 Cassie Campbell 272 all out in 49.5 overs Phoenix B
157 all out in 27.3 overs
Challengers XI won
by 115 runs
11
4 58 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Teramoto Park 79 all out in 28.2 overs Redhawks
97 all out in 21.3 overs
Redhawks won
by 18 runs
0
5 59 Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 BSP - Turf 71 all out in 25.0 overs The Supernovas
117 all out in 36.0 overs
The Supernovas won
by 46 runs
0
6 196 Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 Batsman Park - North 196 all out in 43.0 overs Rising Fighters
197 for 5 in 36.0 overs
Rising Fighters won
by 5 wickets
0
7 223 Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 Batsman Park - North 131 all out in 45.4 overs Bravehearts
132 for 9 in 41.1 overs
Bravehearts won
by 1 wickets
0
8 215 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Gore Meadows 138 for 8 in 46.0 overs Brampton XI
137 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Challengers XI won
by 2 wickets
10
9 61 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 54 for 0 in 7.1 overs Royal Panthers Toronto
52 all out in 24.0 overs
Challengers XI won
by 10 wickets
11
10 60 Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 Batsman Park - South 182 all out in 48.3 overs Yorkshire
183 for 5 in 24.2 overs
Yorkshire won
by 5 wickets
0
11 285 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 78 all out in 25.0 overs Canadian Eagles
205 for 9 in 42.1 overs
Canadian Eagles won
by 127 runs
-1
12 57 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 Batsman Park - North 210 all out in 37.5 overs Hurricanes
211 for 5 in 41.3 overs
Hurricanes won
by 5 wickets
0