Team: Gladiators
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Gladiators Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 23 Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) - NEW 151 for 4 in 17.4 overs Goldie Warriors
145 for 9 in 24.5 overs
Gladiators won
by 6 wickets
10
2 26 Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 175 for 8 in 25.0 overs Winners
172 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Gladiators won
by 3 runs
10
3 318 Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 138 for 7 in 24.0 overs Scorpions
142 for 2 in 19.0 overs
Scorpions won
by 8 wickets
0
4 25 Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 142 all out in 24.0 overs Strikers
168 for 8 in 24.0 overs
Strikers won
by 36 runs
0
5 321 Friday, Jul 30, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 128 all out in 20.5 overs Punjab XI A
153 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Punjab XI A won
by 25 runs
0
6 320 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 133 for 6 in 21.5 overs Brampton Royals B
132 for 8 in 23.0 overs
Gladiators won
by 4 wickets
10
7 16 Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 BSP - Turf 141 for 7 in 22.4 overs Fateh
139 for 7 in 24.0 overs
Gladiators won
by 3 wickets
10
8 10 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 149 for 3 in 17.2 overs BoomBoom
146 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Gladiators won
by 7 wickets
10
9 2 Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 Batsman Park - South 239 for 6 in 0.0 overs Ahmadiyya
238 for 0 in 25.0 overs
Gladiators won
by 4 wickets
10
10 550 Monday, Sep 06, 2021 Teramoto Park 178 for 9 in 25.0 overs Brampton Lions
178 for 3 in 25.0 overs
Match tied 5
11 24 Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 Gore Meadows 110 all out in 23.2 overs Scorchers Blue
111 for 4 in 17.1 overs
Scorchers Blue won
by 6 wickets
0