Team: Cosmos B
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Cosmos B Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 21 Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 Teramoto Park 112 for 5 in 36.0 overs The Fighters
326 for 6 in 36.0 overs
The Fighters won
by 215 runs
0
2 199 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 203 all out in 44.0 overs Cardinal Sports Academy
133 for 9 in 28.0 overs (Target: 168 runs)
Cosmos B won
by 35 runs
11
3 24 Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 Gore Meadows Gujarat
0
4 189 Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 Batsman Park - North 172 all out in 33.0 overs India Sports
176 for 6 in 29.2 overs
India Sports won
by 4 wickets
0
5 22 Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 Gore Meadows 229 all out in 42.0 overs Toronto Woodlands
230 for 2 in 27.4 overs
Toronto Woodlands won
by 8 wickets
0
6 166 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Teramoto Park 103 all out in 24.3 overs Phoenix
278 for 9 in 45.0 overs
Phoenix won
by 175 runs
0
7 221 Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) - NEW 153 for 9 in 29.5 overs Universal Thunder
183 all out in 44.0 overs
Universal Thunder won
by 30 runs
0
8 19 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 SummerLea Jhanvi
0
9 4 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Batsman Park - North 0 all out in 42.0 overs BTown Warriors
284 for 7 in 0.0 overs
BTown Warriors won
by 284 runs
-5
10 23 Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) - NEW 64 all out in 17.5 overs National
67 for 0 in 10.2 overs
National won
by 10 wickets
-1
11 20 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021 Batsman Park - North 89 all out in 23.0 overs Punjab Battalion
268 for 9 in 44.0 overs
Punjab Battalion won
by 179 runs
0
12 18 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 Ross Lord East India Sports
0