Team: Brampton XI
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Brampton XI Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 214 Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 Torbram ground 119 all out in 33.2 overs Toronto Super Kings
209 for 8 in 50.0 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 90 runs
0
2 216 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) - NEW 171 all out in 38.0 overs Yorkshire
173 for 2 in 21.5 overs
Yorkshire won
by 8 wickets
0
3 42 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Gore Meadows 119 for 8 in 32.0 overs Phoenix B
120 for 5 in 23.1 overs (Target: 120 runs)
Phoenix B won
by 5 wickets
0
4 43 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Batsman Park - North 181 all out in 39.0 overs Rising Fighters
361 all out in 47.0 overs
Rising Fighters won
by 180 runs
0
5 39 Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 Gore Meadows 215 all out in 50.0 overs Bravehearts
170 all out in 43.4 overs
Brampton XI won
by 45 runs
11
6 45 Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 140 all out in 35.0 overs Royal Panthers Toronto
240 all out in 41.4 overs
Royal Panthers Toronto won
by 100 runs
0
7 40 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 67 all out in 29.1 overs Canadian Eagles
101 all out in 39.2 overs
Canadian Eagles won
by 35 runs
0
8 215 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Gore Meadows 137 for 9 in 50.0 overs Challengers XI
138 for 8 in 46.0 overs
Challengers XI won
by 2 wickets
0
9 218 Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 Gore Meadows 171 all out in 43.0 overs Hurricanes
287 for 8 in 49.3 overs
Hurricanes won
by 281 runs
0
10 44 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 BSP - Turf 90 all out in 31.0 overs The Supernovas
156 all out in 46.0 overs
The Supernovas won
by 66 runs
0
11 41 Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 Cassie Campbell Hurricanes
Both teams defaulted 0
12 187 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 138 for 6 in 24.5 overs Redhawks
137 all out in 43.0 overs
Brampton XI won
by 4 wickets
11