Team: Universal Thunder
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Universal Thunder Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 167 Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 Gore Meadows 94 all out in 25.2 overs Gujarat
126 all out in 37.1 overs
Gujarat won
by 32 runs
0
2 236 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 Batsman Park - South 136 all out in 41.0 overs Phoenix
213 all out in 49.3 overs
Phoenix won
by 77 runs
0
3 352 Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 Teramoto Park 157 all out in 42.0 overs Toronto Woodlands
307 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Toronto Woodlands won
by 150 runs
0
4 172 Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 Wildwood Park (Mississauga) 109 for 3 in 13.5 overs Punjab Battalion
176 all out in 44.0 overs
Universal Thunder won
by 7 wickets
11
5 2 Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 Danville - South 165 all out in 41.2 overs Cardinal Sports Academy
168 for 6 in 30.5 overs
Cardinal Sports Academy won
by 4 wickets
0
6 1 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Danville - South 128 all out in 33.0 overs BTown Warriors
129 for 8 in 21.4 overs
BTown Warriors won
by 2 wickets
0
7 221 Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) - NEW 183 all out in 44.0 overs Cosmos B
153 for 9 in 29.5 overs
Universal Thunder won
by 30 runs
10
8 169 Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 Creditview - B The Fighters
10
9 248 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Danville - South 145 all out in 44.0 overs Jhanvi
110 all out in 30.0 overs
Universal Thunder won
by 35 runs
11
10 168 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 Batsman Park - South 193 for 9 in 50.0 overs India Sports
185 for 9 in 49.0 overs
Universal Thunder won
by 8 runs
10
11 279 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 Gore Meadows 228 all out in 41.0 overs National
163 all out in 39.4 overs (Target: 229 runs)
Universal Thunder won
by 66 runs
11
12 185 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 178 all out in 35.4 overs National
Match rained out 5