Team: Cosmos A
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Cosmos A Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 112 Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 216 all out in 41.1 overs Brampton Trinity
99 all out in 33.0 overs
Cosmos A won
by 117 runs
11
2 237 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 Eglinton Flats - East 77 all out in 24.0 overs Malton Young
78 for 7 in 29.1 overs
Malton Young won
by 3 wickets
0
3 80 Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 Creditview - A 139 for 7 in 22.0 overs GT Sports
136 all out in 36.0 overs
Cosmos A won
by 3 wickets
11
4 253 Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 Cassie Campbell 198 all out in 40.0 overs Punjab Battalion B
249 for 8 in 47.0 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 51 runs
0
5 234 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Cassie Campbell 198 all out in 25.0 overs Woodstock Kings XI
309 all out in 48.3 overs
Woodstock Kings XI won
by 111 runs
0
6 76 Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 BSP - Turf 99 all out in 32.0 overs Punjab Battalion B
100 for 3 in 19.2 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 7 wickets
0
7 75 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Batsman Park - South 286 for 8 in 47.4 overs Jaguar
284 for 8 in 50.0 overs
Cosmos A won
by 2 wickets
10
8 79 Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 Gore Meadows 240 all out in 45.1 overs Toronto Timberwolves
111 all out in 30.0 overs
Cosmos A won
by 129 runs
11
9 81 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 89 for 4 in 18.0 overs National B
86 all out in 27.0 overs
Cosmos A won
by 6 wickets
11
10 77 Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 Batsman Park - South 257 all out in 47.1 overs Rebels United
240 all out in 50.0 overs
Cosmos A won
by 17 runs
10
11 78 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 108 all out in 27.0 overs Toronto Spartans
84 all out in 33.3 overs
Cosmos A won
by 24 runs
11
12 82 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 BSP - Turf 67 all out in 27.4 overs Canadian Seniors Cricket Association
47 for 4 in 14.3 overs
Match rained out 5