Team: GT Sports
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground GT Sports Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 94 Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 168 all out in 39.0 overs Punjab Battalion B
321 for 4 in 50.0 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 153 runs
0
2 174 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 Cassie Campbell 110 for 4 in 27.0 overs Rebels United
108 all out in 23.0 overs
GT Sports won
by 6 wickets
11
3 80 Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 Creditview - A 136 all out in 36.0 overs Cosmos A
139 for 7 in 22.0 overs
Cosmos A won
by 3 wickets
0
4 84 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 BSP - Artificial 220 all out in 44.0 overs Jaguar
226 for 7 in 37.4 overs
Jaguar won
by 3 wickets
0
5 103 Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 Batsman Park - South 322 all out in 50.0 overs Canadian Seniors Cricket Association
230 all out in 43.2 overs
GT Sports won
by 92 runs
11
6 106 Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 272 for 9 in 45.0 overs Brampton Trinity
277 for 8 in 50.0 overs
GT Sports won
by 8 runs
10
7 235 Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 Creditview - A 285 for 4 in 42.0 overs Woodstock Kings XI
283 for 9 in 50.0 overs
GT Sports won
by 6 wickets
10
8 254 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Creditview - A 269 all out in 44.0 overs Jaguar
295 for 8 in 47.0 overs
Jaguar won
by 27 runs
0
9 101 Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 241 all out in 42.1 overs Toronto Timberwolves
182 all out in 33.0 overs
GT Sports won
by 59 runs
11
10 102 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 236 all out in 48.0 overs National B
218 all out in 46.0 overs
GT Sports won
by 18 runs
10
11 213 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Creditview - A 241 all out in 38.0 overs Toronto Spartans
291 for 7 in 48.0 overs
Toronto Spartans won
by 50 runs
0
12 89 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 Humber College Ground Malton Young
0