Team: Samurai
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Samurai Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 497 Saturday, Jul 03, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 103 all out in 20.0 overs Scorchers Red
280 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers Red won
by 177 runs
0
2 506 Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 136 for 7 in 25.0 overs Royal Hawks
101 all out in 22.2 overs
Samurai won
by 35 runs
10
3 609 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 Creditview - B 109 for 4 in 16.1 overs Ontario Cricket Academy
106 all out in 19.0 overs
Samurai won
by 6 wickets
10
4 505 Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 Teramoto Park 103 for 7 in 17.4 overs Rebellions
102 all out in 18.3 overs
Samurai won
by 3 wickets
10
5 507 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 Teramoto Park 128 all out in 22.0 overs Ontario Cricket Academy
129 for 6 in 24.5 overs (Target: 129 runs)
Ontario Cricket Academy won
by 4 wickets
0
6 585 Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 106 for 9 in 24.0 overs Brampton Baazs
105 all out in 23.3 overs
Samurai won
by 1 wickets
10
7 540 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Creditview - B 181 all out in 23.5 overs Rebellions
188 for 6 in 24.5 overs
Rebellions won
by 7 runs
-1
8 512 Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 Humber College Ground 134 for 9 in 23.1 overs Royal Hawks
150 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Royal Hawks won
by 16 runs
0
9 520 Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 Teramoto Park 104 all out in 16.0 overs Ontario Cricket Academy
165 for 6 in 18.0 overs
Ontario Cricket Academy won
by 152 runs
0
10 516 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021 Creditview - B 200 for 9 in 25.0 overs Scorchers Red
196 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Samurai won
by 4 runs
10
11 517 Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 Teramoto Park 133 for 6 in 20.0 overs Brampton Baazs
134 for 5 in 18.4 overs
Brampton Baazs won
by 5 wickets
0