Team: Farmers
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Farmers Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 534 Saturday, Jul 03, 2021 Cassie Campbell 227 for 5 in 25.0 overs Vikings X1
156 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Farmers won
by 71 runs
10
2 417 Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 Creditview - A 177 for 9 in 25.0 overs Phoenix X
218 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Phoenix X won
by 41 runs
0
3 283 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 Caledonia Park - South 107 all out in 20.0 overs Allstars
51 all out in 16.3 overs (Target: 108 runs)
Farmers won
by 56 runs
10
4 269 Monday, Aug 02, 2021 Cassie Campbell 144 for 9 in 25.0 overs Brampton Browns
180 all out in 23.1 overs
Brampton Browns won
by 36 runs
0
5 594 Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 Teramoto Park 135 all out in 23.3 overs Asian Hawks
109 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Farmers won
by 26 runs
10
6 272 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 Torbram ground 157 for 9 in 25.0 overs Patiala Shahi Panthers
158 for 7 in 18.4 overs
Patiala Shahi Panthers won
by 3 wickets
0
7 614 Monday, Sep 06, 2021 BSP - Turf 162 for 7 in 20.0 overs Golden United
148 for 5 in 20.0 overs
Farmers won
by 14 runs
10
8 276 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 232 for 9 in 25.0 overs Raiders
78 all out in 18.3 overs
Farmers won
by 154 runs
10
9 418 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 123 for 2 in 12.2 overs Pitch Panthers
122 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Farmers won
by 8 wickets
10
10 416 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Torbram ground 226 for 6 in 25.0 overs Super Stars
172 for 7 in 17.5 overs
Farmers won
by 54 runs
10
11 406 Friday, Oct 08, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 176 for 4 in 25.0 overs Atmiya 9
128 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Farmers won
by 51 runs
10