Team: 6ixers
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground 6ixers Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 529 Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 BSP - Turf 95 all out in 23.0 overs Canadian Seniors Cricket Association
129 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Canadian Seniors Cricket Association won
by 34 runs
0
2 452 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 Humber College Ground 138 for 7 in 19.0 overs Toronto Super Kings
137 all out in 22.4 overs
6ixers won
by 3 wickets
10
3 608 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 65 for 2 in 6.3 overs Super XI B
64 all out in 19.0 overs
6ixers won
by 8 wickets
10
4 313 Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 BSP - Artificial 169 for 9 in 25.0 overs Royal Warriors
174 for 4 in 18.1 overs
Royal Warriors won
by 6 wickets
0
5 312 Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 Caledonia Park - South 164 for 3 in 15.0 overs Prime
159 for 8 in 25.0 overs
6ixers won
by 7 wickets
10
6 522 Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 Teramoto Park 70 for 9 in 15.4 overs Mississauga Ramblers
Match rained out 5
7 626 Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 BSP - Artificial 150 all out in 17.0 overs Raiders B
216 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Raiders B won
by 36 runs
0
8 573 Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 BSP - Turf 122 for 8 in 25.0 overs Delhi Dashers
144 all out in 25.0 overs
Delhi Dashers won
by 22 runs
0
9 453 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 140 for 6 in 20.0 overs Toronto Peshwas
145 for 7 in 18.0 overs
Toronto Peshwas won
by 3 wickets
0
10 454 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 Teramoto Park 159 all out in 20.0 overs Warriors
61 for 8 in 0.0 overs
6ixers won
by 98 runs
7
11 451 Monday, Oct 11, 2021 BSP - Artificial 160 all out in 20.0 overs Strikers B
205 for 5 in 20.0 overs
Strikers B won
by 45 runs
0