Team: Brampton Baazs
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Brampton Baazs Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 524 Saturday, Jul 03, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 201 for 5 in 24.0 overs Ontario Cricket Academy
98 all out in 22.2 overs (Target: 200 runs)
Brampton Baazs won
by 101 runs
10
2 508 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 Gore Meadows 134 for 8 in 22.1 overs Rebellions
132 all out in 22.0 overs
Brampton Baazs won
by 2 wickets
10
3 496 Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 134 for 8 in 25.0 overs Rebellions
149 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Rebellions won
by 15 runs
0
4 515 Monday, Aug 02, 2021 BSP - Artificial 83 for 6 in 17.0 overs Royal Hawks
82 all out in 21.0 overs
Brampton Baazs won
by 4 wickets
10
5 585 Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 105 all out in 23.3 overs Samurai
106 for 9 in 24.0 overs
Samurai won
by 1 wickets
0
6 511 Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 Creditview - B 185 all out in 25.0 overs Scorchers Red
255 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers Red won
by 70 runs
0
7 513 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park Ontario Cricket Academy
Match rained out 5
8 612 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 174 for 8 in 25.0 overs Scorchers Red
259 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers Red won
by 89 runs
0
9 519 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Creditview - B 268 for 9 in 25.0 overs Scorchers Red
272 for 4 in 24.0 overs
Scorchers Red won
by 4 runs
0
10 499 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 Torbram ground 127 for 4 in 20.5 overs Royal Hawks
123 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Baazs won
by 6 wickets
10
11 517 Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 Teramoto Park 134 for 5 in 18.4 overs Samurai
133 for 6 in 20.0 overs
Brampton Baazs won
by 5 wickets
10