Team: Royal Hawks
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Royal Hawks Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 583 Saturday, Jul 03, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 69 all out in 15.0 overs Rebellions
141 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Rebellions won
by 72 runs
0
2 506 Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 101 all out in 22.2 overs Samurai
136 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Samurai won
by 35 runs
0
3 592 Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 Teramoto Park 83 for 9 in 25.0 overs Scorchers Red
86 for 2 in 11.5 overs
Scorchers Red won
by 8 wickets
0
4 515 Monday, Aug 02, 2021 BSP - Artificial 82 all out in 21.0 overs Brampton Baazs
83 for 6 in 17.0 overs
Brampton Baazs won
by 4 wickets
0
5 581 Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 Batsman Park - North 146 for 8 in 25.0 overs Rebellions
147 for 8 in 23.2 overs
Rebellions won
by 2 wickets
0
6 509 Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 BSP - Artificial 201 for 6 in 25.0 overs Scorchers Red
247 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers Red won
by 46 runs
0
7 498 Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 Teramoto Park 127 all out in 25.0 overs Ontario Cricket Academy
133 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Ontario Cricket Academy won
by 6 runs
0
8 512 Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 Humber College Ground 150 for 7 in 25.0 overs Samurai
134 for 9 in 23.1 overs
Royal Hawks won
by 16 runs
10
9 499 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 Torbram ground 123 for 8 in 25.0 overs Brampton Baazs
127 for 4 in 20.5 overs
Brampton Baazs won
by 6 wickets
0
10 510 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 Caledonia Park - South 29 all out in 6.3 overs Rebellions
30 for 3 in 6.3 overs
Rebellions won
by 7 wickets
0
11 598 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 BSP - Artificial 181 for 9 in 25.0 overs Ontario Cricket Academy
167 for 9 in 21.3 overs
Royal Hawks won
by 14 runs
10