Team: Delhi Dashers
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Delhi Dashers Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 528 Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) - NEW 85 all out in 21.0 overs Mississauga Ramblers
128 all out in 22.0 overs
Mississauga Ramblers won
by 43 runs
0
2 589 Thursday, Jul 08, 2021 Teramoto Park Royal Warriors
Match abandoned 5
3 466 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 Humber College Ground 144 all out in 25.0 overs Raiders B
126 for 9 in 24.0 overs
Delhi Dashers won
by 17 runs
10
4 455 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 Teramoto Park 92 for 6 in 16.0 overs Canadian Seniors Cricket Association
108 for 5 in 16.0 overs
Canadian Seniors Cricket Association won
by 16 runs
0
5 467 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Caledonia Park - South 102 all out in 23.0 overs Strikers B
103 for 1 in 14.3 overs
Strikers B won
by 9 wickets
0
6 470 Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 Humber College Ground 124 all out in 26.0 overs Warriors
145 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Warriors won
by 16 runs
0
7 468 Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 Gore Meadows 154 for 7 in 25.0 overs Super XI B
169 for 6 in 22.0 overs (Target: 133 runs)
Super XI B won
by 37 runs
0
8 573 Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 BSP - Turf 144 all out in 25.0 overs 6ixers
122 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Delhi Dashers won
by 22 runs
10
9 469 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 190 all out in 19.0 overs Toronto Super Kings
264 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 74 runs
0
10 471 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 140 for 9 in 22.5 overs Toronto Peshwas
141 for 5 in 16.2 overs
Toronto Peshwas won
by 5 wickets
0
11 465 Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 Cassie Campbell 106 for 5 in 20.3 overs Prime
104 all out in 21.0 overs
Delhi Dashers won
by 5 wickets
10