Team: Royal Warriors
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Royal Warriors Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 523 Saturday, Jul 03, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 155 all out in 25.0 overs Strikers B
156 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Strikers B won
by 5 wickets
0
2 589 Thursday, Jul 08, 2021 Teramoto Park Delhi Dashers
Match abandoned 5
3 458 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 BSP - Turf 162 for 9 in 22.3 overs Canadian Seniors Cricket Association
101 for 9 in 23.0 overs
Royal Warriors won
by 61 runs
10
4 482 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 SummerLea 56 for 5 in 10.0 overs Raiders B
52 all out in 16.3 overs
Royal Warriors won
by 5 wickets
10
5 313 Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 BSP - Artificial 174 for 4 in 18.1 overs 6ixers
169 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Royal Warriors won
by 6 wickets
10
6 479 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 181 all out in 22.4 overs Prime
152 all out in 24.3 overs
Royal Warriors won
by 29 runs
10
7 487 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Humber College Ground 87 all out in 15.5 overs Toronto Peshwas
92 for 6 in 19.2 overs
Toronto Peshwas won
by 4 wickets
0
8 489 Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 Teramoto Park 87 for 1 in 11.3 overs Warriors
86 all out in 20.0 overs
Royal Warriors won
by 9 wickets
10
9 580 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 BSP - Artificial 311 for 3 in 25.0 overs Super XI B
84 all out in 17.3 overs
Royal Warriors won
by 227 runs
10
10 601 Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 Teramoto Park 209 for 7 in 22.0 overs Mississauga Ramblers
101 all out in 20.3 overs
Royal Warriors won
by 108 runs
10
11 488 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021 Creditview - B Toronto Super Kings
Match rained out 5