Team: Toronto Peshwas
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Toronto Peshwas Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 526 Saturday, Jul 03, 2021 Creditview - A 177 for 5 in 24.0 overs Super XI B
83 all out in 14.1 overs
Toronto Peshwas won
by 94 runs
10
2 480 Monday, Aug 02, 2021 BSP - Turf 149 all out in 24.0 overs Prime
63 all out in 16.0 overs
Toronto Peshwas won
by 86 runs
10
3 494 Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 Humber College Ground 143 for 9 in 25.0 overs Warriors
136 all out in 24.0 overs
Toronto Peshwas won
by 7 runs
10
4 484 Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 Teramoto Park 126 for 8 in 20.0 overs Raiders B
130 for 5 in 19.2 overs (Target: 127 runs)
Raiders B won
by 5 wickets
0
5 461 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Teramoto Park 164 for 7 in 20.0 overs Canadian Seniors Cricket Association
165 for 4 in 18.2 overs
Canadian Seniors Cricket Association won
by 6 wickets
0
6 487 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Humber College Ground 92 for 6 in 19.2 overs Royal Warriors
87 all out in 15.5 overs
Toronto Peshwas won
by 4 wickets
10
7 495 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 BSP - Artificial 137 all out in 20.0 overs Toronto Super Kings
237 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 100 runs
0
8 491 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 BSP - Artificial 178 for 5 in 23.2 overs Strikers B
176 all out in 23.0 overs
Toronto Peshwas won
by 5 wickets
10
9 453 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 145 for 7 in 18.0 overs 6ixers
140 for 6 in 20.0 overs
Toronto Peshwas won
by 3 wickets
10
10 471 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 141 for 5 in 16.2 overs Delhi Dashers
140 for 9 in 22.5 overs
Toronto Peshwas won
by 5 wickets
10
11 476 Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 Batsman Park - North 142 all out in 19.4 overs Mississauga Ramblers
113 all out in 17.3 overs (Target: 143 runs)
Toronto Peshwas won
by 29 runs
10