Team: Strikers B
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Strikers B Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 523 Saturday, Jul 03, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 156 for 5 in 25.0 overs Royal Warriors
155 all out in 25.0 overs
Strikers B won
by 5 wickets
10
2 572 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 177 for 1 in 16.0 overs Prime
56 for 3 in 9.0 overs (Target: 95 runs)
Strikers B won
by 39 runs
10
3 490 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 Batsman Park - South 198 for 9 in 23.0 overs Super XI B
59 all out in 11.0 overs (Target: 213 runs)
Strikers B won
by 153 runs
10
4 467 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Caledonia Park - South 103 for 1 in 14.3 overs Delhi Dashers
102 all out in 23.0 overs
Strikers B won
by 9 wickets
10
5 474 Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 Humber College Ground 203 for 4 in 25.0 overs Mississauga Ramblers
138 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Strikers B won
by 65 runs
10
6 483 Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 Humber College Ground 168 all out in 24.0 overs Raiders B
157 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Strikers B won
by 11 runs
10
7 597 Thursday, Sep 02, 2021 Teramoto Park 187 for 5 in 25.0 overs Warriors
104 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Strikers B won
by 83 runs
10
8 459 Monday, Sep 06, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 206 for 9 in 23.0 overs Canadian Seniors Cricket Association
223 for 7 in 24.0 overs
Canadian Seniors Cricket Association won
by 16 runs
0
9 491 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 BSP - Artificial 176 all out in 23.0 overs Toronto Peshwas
178 for 5 in 23.2 overs
Toronto Peshwas won
by 5 wickets
0
10 600 Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 Teramoto Park 199 all out in 25.0 overs Toronto Super Kings
92 all out in 18.0 overs
Strikers B won
by 107 runs
10
11 451 Monday, Oct 11, 2021 BSP - Artificial 205 for 5 in 20.0 overs 6ixers
160 all out in 20.0 overs
Strikers B won
by 45 runs
10