Team: Canadian Seniors Cricket Association
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Canadian Seniors Cricket Association Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 529 Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 BSP - Turf 129 for 7 in 25.0 overs 6ixers
95 all out in 23.0 overs
Canadian Seniors Cricket Association won
by 34 runs
10
2 456 Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 142 for 8 in 20.0 overs Mississauga Ramblers
141 for 6 in 20.0 overs
Canadian Seniors Cricket Association won
by 2 wickets
10
3 458 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 BSP - Turf 101 for 9 in 23.0 overs Royal Warriors
162 for 9 in 22.3 overs
Royal Warriors won
by 61 runs
0
4 455 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 Teramoto Park 108 for 5 in 16.0 overs Delhi Dashers
92 for 6 in 16.0 overs (Target: 109 runs)
Canadian Seniors Cricket Association won
by 16 runs
10
5 464 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Humber College Ground 115 for 5 in 21.1 overs Raiders B
114 all out in 25.0 overs
Canadian Seniors Cricket Association won
by 5 wickets
10
6 460 Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 182 for 5 in 25.0 overs Super XI B
183 for 4 in 24.2 overs
Super XI B won
by 6 wickets
0
7 461 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Teramoto Park 165 for 4 in 18.2 overs Toronto Peshwas
164 for 7 in 20.0 overs
Canadian Seniors Cricket Association won
by 6 wickets
10
8 459 Monday, Sep 06, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 223 for 7 in 24.0 overs Strikers B
206 for 9 in 23.0 overs (Target: 223 runs)
Canadian Seniors Cricket Association won
by 16 runs
10
9 457 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 Creditview - B 240 for 9 in 25.0 overs Prime
209 all out in 22.0 overs
Canadian Seniors Cricket Association won
by 31 runs
10
10 463 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 Cassie Campbell 173 for 7 in 25.0 overs Warriors
149 all out in 23.3 overs
Canadian Seniors Cricket Association won
by 24 runs
10
11 462 Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 150 for 7 in 25.0 overs Toronto Super Kings
151 for 6 in 24.4 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 4 wickets
0