Team: Toronto LumberJacks
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Toronto LumberJacks Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 305 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 BSP - Artificial 202 for 9 in 50.0 overs Canadian Seniors Cricket Association B
203 for 8 in 45.4 overs
Canadian Seniors Cricket Association B won
by 2 wickets
0
2 162 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 BSP - Artificial MYCC
190 for 7 in 34.0 overs
Match rained out 5
3 332 Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 SummerLea 92 all out in 36.2 overs Hyderabad Hunters
236 for 8 in 50.0 overs
Hyderabad Hunters won
by 144 runs
0
4 164 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Creditview - A 255 for 8 in 50.0 overs Royal Legends
259 for 5 in 41.3 overs
Royal Legends won
by 5 wickets
0
5 318 Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 BSP - Artificial 304 all out in 48.0 overs Hunters
222 all out in 46.2 overs
Toronto LumberJacks won
by 82 runs
11
6 292 Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 Creditview - B 244 for 4 in 33.0 overs Universal Storm
243 for 8 in 50.0 overs
Toronto LumberJacks won
by 6 wickets
11
7 346 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 306 for 5 in 50.0 overs Phoenix X
190 for 5 in 33.1 overs (Target: 196 runs)
Toronto LumberJacks won
by 6 runs
10
8 160 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 Cassie Campbell 139 all out in 33.0 overs Jaguar B
175 all out in 40.0 overs
Jaguar B won
by 36 runs
0
9 338 Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 Humber College Ground 173 all out in 49.2 overs Toronto Vipers
174 for 8 in 28.4 overs
Toronto Vipers won
by 2 wickets
0
10 320 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 SummerLea 117 for 7 in 47.2 overs Canadian National Cricket Academy
116 all out in 34.4 overs
Toronto LumberJacks won
by 3 wickets
10
11 297 Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 BSP - Artificial 113 all out in 39.4 overs Royal Challengers Brampton
115 for 1 in 16.3 overs
Royal Challengers Brampton won
by 9 wickets
0
12 165 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Humber College Ground 12 for 2 in 4.0 overs Toronto Vipers
107 all out in 35.3 overs
Match rained out 5