Team: MYCC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground MYCC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 319 Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 Creditview - A 115 all out in 24.5 overs Canadian National Cricket Academy
232 all out in 50.0 overs
Canadian National Cricket Academy won
by 117 runs
0
2 355 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 105 for 4 in 24.0 overs Hunters
104 all out in 33.0 overs
MYCC won
by 6 wickets
11
3 162 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 BSP - Artificial 190 for 7 in 34.0 overs Toronto LumberJacks
Match rained out 5
4 163 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 Torbram ground 220 all out in 42.1 overs Toronto Vipers
227 all out in 50.0 overs
Toronto Vipers won
by 7 runs
-1
5 152 Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 Humber College Ground 104 all out in 26.1 overs Canadian Seniors Cricket Association B
240 for 7 in 47.0 overs
Canadian Seniors Cricket Association B won
by 115 runs
-1
6 299 Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 Cassie Campbell 147 all out in 31.0 overs Jaguar B
221 all out in 49.0 overs
Jaguar B won
by 74 runs
0
7 316 Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 Eglinton Flats - East 132 all out in 33.0 overs Royal Legends
96 for 9 in 24.4 overs
MYCC won
by 36 runs
11
8 309 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 BSP - Artificial 201 all out in 38.0 overs Hyderabad Hunters
202 for 7 in 38.4 overs
Hyderabad Hunters won
by 3 wickets
0
9 288 Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 Petro-Canada Park (Mississauga) 98 for 2 in 15.4 overs Universal Storm
97 all out in 31.0 overs
MYCC won
by 8 wickets
11
10 312 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 BSP - Artificial 152 all out in 33.0 overs Phoenix X
156 for 5 in 32.0 overs
Phoenix X won
by 5 wickets
-1
11 314 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 BSP - Artificial 230 all out in 44.4 overs Hunters
99 all out in 22.4 overs
MYCC won
by 131 runs
8
12 308 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021 Creditview - B 110 all out in 21.0 overs Royal Challengers Brampton
111 for 2 in 13.3 overs
Royal Challengers Brampton won
by 8 wickets
0