Team: Hyderabad Hunters
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Hyderabad Hunters Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 350 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 161 all out in 39.1 overs Phoenix X
142 all out in 40.0 overs
Hyderabad Hunters won
by 19 runs
10
2 289 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Cassie Campbell 260 for 2 in 39.0 overs Universal Storm
135 for 9 in 32.1 overs (Target: 303 runs)
Hyderabad Hunters won
by 167 runs
11
3 332 Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 SummerLea 236 for 8 in 50.0 overs Toronto LumberJacks
92 all out in 36.2 overs
Hyderabad Hunters won
by 144 runs
11
4 295 Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 266 for 8 in 42.0 overs Hunters
4 for 0 in 0.0 overs (Target: 273 runs)
Match rained out 5
5 158 Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 Creditview - A 161 for 1 in 13.2 overs Toronto Vipers
160 all out in 26.4 overs
Hyderabad Hunters won
by 9 wickets
11
6 309 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 BSP - Artificial 202 for 7 in 38.4 overs MYCC
201 all out in 38.0 overs
Hyderabad Hunters won
by 3 wickets
11
7 148 Monday, Sep 06, 2021 Sunnybrook Park (Center ground) 267 all out in 46.4 overs Canadian National Cricket Academy
122 for 9 in 33.0 overs
Hyderabad Hunters won
by 145 runs
11
8 322 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 BSP - Artificial 328 all out in 48.4 overs Royal Challengers Brampton
174 all out in 32.0 overs
Hyderabad Hunters won
by 154 runs
11
9 323 Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 Creditview - B 228 all out in 44.0 overs Jaguar B
202 all out in 38.0 overs
Hyderabad Hunters won
by 26 runs
10
10 348 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 SummerLea 97 for 7 in 28.0 overs Royal Legends
96 all out in 22.0 overs
Hyderabad Hunters won
by 3 wickets
11
11 329 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Creditview - B Royal Challengers Brampton
210 for 8 in 45.0 overs
Match rained out 5
12 151 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 Cassie Campbell 211 for 9 in 48.5 overs Canadian Seniors Cricket Association B
210 all out in 50.0 overs
Hyderabad Hunters won
by 1 wickets
10