Team: Toronto Vipers
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Toronto Vipers Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 287 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 Danville - South 95 for 7 in 23.5 overs Universal Storm
91 all out in 35.0 overs
Toronto Vipers won
by 3 wickets
11
2 317 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 Creditview - B 186 all out in 36.0 overs Royal Challengers Brampton
260 all out in 48.0 overs
Royal Challengers Brampton won
by 74 runs
0
3 157 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Humber College Ground 99 all out in 18.3 overs Hunters
209 for 9 in 42.0 overs
Hunters won
by 81 runs
0
4 163 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 Torbram ground 227 all out in 50.0 overs MYCC
220 all out in 42.1 overs
Toronto Vipers won
by 7 runs
10
5 311 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Creditview - B 168 all out in 34.2 overs Phoenix X
172 for 1 in 12.2 overs
Phoenix X won
by 9 wickets
0
6 158 Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 Creditview - A 160 all out in 26.4 overs Hyderabad Hunters
161 for 1 in 13.2 overs
Hyderabad Hunters won
by 9 wickets
0
7 161 Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 Cassie Campbell 220 for 9 in 44.1 overs Jaguar B
234 all out in 49.1 overs
Jaguar B won
by 14 runs
0
8 296 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 SummerLea 184 all out in 27.2 overs Royal Legends
185 for 9 in 43.0 overs
Royal Legends won
by 1 wickets
0
9 338 Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 Humber College Ground 174 for 8 in 28.4 overs Toronto LumberJacks
173 all out in 49.2 overs
Toronto Vipers won
by 2 wickets
11
10 149 Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 Cassie Campbell 213 all out in 43.1 overs Canadian National Cricket Academy
136 all out in 39.1 overs
Toronto Vipers won
by 77 runs
11
11 351 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 Creditview - B 232 all out in 32.1 overs Canadian Seniors Cricket Association B
152 all out in 31.4 overs
Toronto Vipers won
by 80 runs
11
12 165 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Humber College Ground 107 all out in 35.3 overs Toronto LumberJacks
12 for 2 in 4.0 overs
Match rained out 5