Team: Canadian Seniors Cricket Association
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Canadian Seniors Cricket Association Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 302 Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 BSP - Artificial 127 all out in 37.2 overs Jaguar
187 all out in 43.0 overs
Jaguar won
by 60 runs
0
2 111 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 BSP - Artificial 304 for 7 in 47.2 overs Toronto Spartans
302 for 8 in 48.0 overs
Canadian Seniors Cricket Association won
by 3 wickets
10
3 96 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 BSP - Turf 139 for 7 in 30.2 overs Punjab Battalion B
Match rained out 5
4 233 Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 Torbram ground 219 for 9 in 50.0 overs Woodstock Kings XI
191 all out in 37.4 overs
Canadian Seniors Cricket Association won
by 30 runs
10
5 232 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 BSP - Artificial 107 all out in 34.0 overs Rebels United
230 all out in 47.0 overs
Rebels United won
by 123 runs
0
6 103 Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 Batsman Park - South 230 all out in 43.2 overs GT Sports
322 all out in 50.0 overs
GT Sports won
by 92 runs
0
7 109 Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 Humber College Ground 264 for 9 in 45.0 overs National B
184 all out in 37.0 overs
Canadian Seniors Cricket Association won
by 80 runs
11
8 110 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 137 for 8 in 31.0 overs Brampton Trinity
263 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 126 runs
0
9 336 Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 Creditview - A 238 for 9 in 49.0 overs Toronto Timberwolves
213 all out in 37.2 overs
Canadian Seniors Cricket Association won
by 25 runs
10
10 231 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 154 all out in 40.0 overs Malton Young
256 all out in 49.2 overs
Malton Young won
by 102 runs
0
11 82 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 BSP - Turf 47 for 4 in 14.3 overs Cosmos A
67 all out in 27.4 overs
Match rained out 5
12 252 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021 Cassie Campbell 114 all out in 44.5 overs Rebels United
115 all out in 38.3 overs
Rebels United won
by 1 runs
0