Team: Avengers B
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Avengers B Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 429 Thursday, Jul 01, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 127 all out in 20.0 overs Rexdale
71 for 9 in 20.0 overs
Avengers B won
by 56 runs
10
2 291 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 BSP - Artificial 82 for 4 in 11.3 overs Atmiya 0
80 all out in 17.2 overs
Avengers B won
by 6 wickets
10
3 446 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Caledonia Park - South 124 for 1 in 9.1 overs CricKnights
123 all out in 24.0 overs
Avengers B won
by 9 wickets
10
4 443 Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 Cassie Campbell 168 for 7 in 12.0 overs Toronto Rhinos
165 all out in 25.0 overs
Avengers B won
by 3 wickets
10
5 293 Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 Torbram ground 157 for 7 in 17.0 overs Team Titans
103 for 8 in 17.0 overs (Target: 157 runs)
Avengers B won
by 53 runs
10
6 448 Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 Cassie Campbell 281 for 3 in 25.0 overs Brampton Titans
60 all out in 12.0 overs
Avengers B won
by 221 runs
10
7 447 Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 187 for 4 in 18.0 overs GTA Stars
185 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Avengers B won
by 6 wickets
10
8 611 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 BSP - Artificial 96 for 6 in 13.0 overs Universal Sparks
93 all out in 20.0 overs
Avengers B won
by 4 wickets
10
9 449 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Humber College Ground 119 for 5 in 19.0 overs GTA Legends
118 all out in 24.3 overs
Avengers B won
by 5 wickets
10
10 300 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Caledonia Park - South 118 all out in 20.3 overs Milton Cricket Grounds Association
26 all out in 15.0 overs
Avengers B won
by 92 runs
10
11 602 Thursday, Oct 07, 2021 Teramoto Park 78 for 2 in 10.4 overs GTA Warriors
77 all out in 21.3 overs
Avengers B won
by 8 wickets
10