Team: Ontario Cricket Academy
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Ontario Cricket Academy Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 269 Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 Creditview - B 123 for 8 in 30.0 overs Toronto Spartans B
122 all out in 26.0 overs
Ontario Cricket Academy won
by 2 wickets
11
2 262 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 Creditview - B 233 for 8 in 35.0 overs Friends United
234 for 7 in 32.1 overs (Target: 234 runs)
Friends United won
by 3 wickets
0
3 124 Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 Humber College Ground 74 all out in 34.4 overs Mississauga Dolphins
71 for 5 in 18.4 overs
Mississauga Dolphins won
by 5 wickets
0
4 359 Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 Creditview - B 242 all out in 44.0 overs Redhawks B
142 all out in 31.2 overs
Ontario Cricket Academy won
by 100 runs
11
5 268 Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 258 for 3 in 40.5 overs Universal Lightning
256 for 5 in 46.0 overs
Ontario Cricket Academy won
by 7 wickets
10
6 122 Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 134 for 3 in 21.2 overs GTA Mitron
132 all out in 34.2 overs
Ontario Cricket Academy won
by 7 wickets
11
7 125 Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 Torbram ground 77 for 2 in 10.5 overs Super 20
75 all out in 27.0 overs
Ontario Cricket Academy won
by 8 wickets
11
8 360 Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 BSP - Turf 245 for 9 in 50.0 overs Super 20
51 all out in 15.5 overs
Ontario Cricket Academy won
by 194 runs
11
9 121 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Cassie Campbell 77 for 3 in 11.2 overs 6ixers
76 all out in 23.0 overs
Ontario Cricket Academy won
by 7 wickets
11
10 120 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 Creditview - A 175 all out in 34.0 overs Raiders
150 all out in 35.0 overs
Ontario Cricket Academy won
by 31 runs
10
11 123 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 138 for 3 in 21.2 overs K.V.S.S.
135 all out in 40.4 overs
Ontario Cricket Academy won
by 7 wickets
11
12 281 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 Creditview - B Indian
Match rained out 5