Team: 6ixers
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground 6ixers Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 343 Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 BSP - Artificial 94 all out in 21.0 overs Super 20
101 for 7 in 27.3 overs (Target: 100 runs)
Super 20 won
by 3 wickets
0
2 259 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 Petro-Canada Park (Mississauga) 142 all out in 47.0 overs Universal Lightning
205 for 7 in 50.0 overs
Universal Lightning won
by 63 runs
0
3 127 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 Humber College Ground 124 all out in 30.2 overs Raiders
125 for 8 in 41.1 overs
Raiders won
by 2 wickets
0
4 134 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Humber College Ground 111 all out in 37.2 overs Mississauga Dolphins
141 all out in 31.4 overs
Mississauga Dolphins won
by 30 runs
0
5 133 Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 Torbram ground 164 for 3 in 23.3 overs GTA Mitron
161 all out in 34.0 overs
6ixers won
by 8 wickets
11
6 260 Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 SummerLea 202 all out in 46.0 overs Indian
231 all out in 47.0 overs
Indian won
by 29 runs
0
7 130 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 Humber College Ground 107 all out in 27.0 overs Toronto Spartans B
108 for 4 in 24.0 overs
Toronto Spartans B won
by 6 wickets
0
8 135 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Humber College Ground 43 all out in 26.0 overs Redhawks B
104 all out in 26.0 overs
Redhawks B won
by 61 runs
0
9 121 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Cassie Campbell 76 all out in 23.0 overs Ontario Cricket Academy
77 for 3 in 11.2 overs
Ontario Cricket Academy won
by 7 wickets
0
10 115 Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 Humber College Ground 88 all out in 20.0 overs Friends United
89 for 8 in 23.4 overs
Friends United won
by 2 wickets
0
11 261 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 SummerLea 40 for 1 in 5.1 overs K.V.S.S.
38 all out in 21.1 overs
6ixers won
by 9 wickets
11
12 304 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 153 for 9 in 25.2 overs Universal Lightning
152 all out in 44.0 overs
11