Team: Patiala Shahi Panthers
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Patiala Shahi Panthers Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 535 Saturday, Jul 03, 2021 Creditview - A 295 for 6 in 25.0 overs Atmiya 9
114 all out in 19.0 overs
Patiala Shahi Panthers won
by 181 runs
10
2 421 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 Gore Meadows 146 for 7 in 25.0 overs Golden United
134 for 8 in 25.0 overs (Target: 146 runs)
Patiala Shahi Panthers won
by 12 runs
10
3 266 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 227 for 6 in 25.0 overs Brampton Browns
181 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Patiala Shahi Panthers won
by 46 runs
10
4 273 Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 Torbram ground 119 for 0 in 10.0 overs Vikings X1
117 all out in 21.5 overs
Patiala Shahi Panthers won
by 10 wickets
10
5 411 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Cassie Campbell 118 for 5 in 20.0 overs Allstars
117 all out in 22.0 overs
Patiala Shahi Panthers won
by 5 wickets
10
6 414 Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 Batsman Park - South 139 for 6 in 25.0 overs Asian Hawks
79 all out in 16.0 overs
Patiala Shahi Panthers won
by 60 runs
10
7 415 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Torbram ground 135 all out in 17.3 overs Phoenix X
343 for 6 in 21.0 overs
Phoenix X won
by 209 runs
0
8 272 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 Torbram ground 158 for 7 in 18.4 overs Farmers
157 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Patiala Shahi Panthers won
by 3 wickets
10
9 616 Thursday, Sep 02, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 188 for 7 in 25.0 overs Raiders
155 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Patiala Shahi Panthers won
by 33 runs
10
10 271 Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 Creditview - A 221 for 7 in 25.0 overs Super Stars
161 all out in 18.0 overs
Patiala Shahi Panthers won
by 60 runs
10
11 409 Monday, Sep 27, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 118 for 2 in 11.3 overs Pitch Panthers
116 all out in 24.0 overs
Patiala Shahi Panthers won
by 8 wickets
10