Team: The Supernovas
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground The Supernovas Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 209 Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 223 all out in 48.4 overs Royal Panthers Toronto
292 for 8 in 50.0 overs
Royal Panthers Toronto won
by 69 runs
0
2 170 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Creditview - A 233 for 7 in 38.0 overs Toronto Super Kings
Match rained out 5
3 67 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 BSP - Turf 134 all out in 38.0 overs Redhawks
75 all out in 20.0 overs
The Supernovas won
by 59 runs
11
4 63 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) - NEW 178 for 7 in 35.3 overs Hurricanes
172 all out in 43.0 overs
The Supernovas won
by 3 wickets
11
5 59 Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 BSP - Turf 117 all out in 36.0 overs Challengers XI
71 all out in 25.0 overs
The Supernovas won
by 46 runs
11
6 53 Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 Torbram ground 381 for 9 in 50.0 overs Canadian Eagles
160 all out in 27.0 overs
The Supernovas won
by 221 runs
11
7 70 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 BSP - Turf 166 all out in 49.0 overs Rising Fighters
154 all out in 46.0 overs
The Supernovas won
by 12 runs
10
8 71 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Batsman Park - North 83 for 4 in 15.5 overs Yorkshire
80 for 9 in 20.1 overs
The Supernovas won
by 6 wickets
11
9 226 Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 Torbram ground 154 all out in 38.0 overs Phoenix B
156 for 5 in 39.4 overs
Phoenix B won
by 5 wickets
0
10 44 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 BSP - Turf 156 all out in 46.0 overs Brampton XI
90 all out in 31.0 overs
The Supernovas won
by 66 runs
11
11 219 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 BSP - Turf 107 all out in 35.0 overs Redhawks
108 for 6 in 26.5 overs
Redhawks won
by 4 wickets
0
12 194 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021 Torbram ground 34 for 1 in 6.1 overs Bravehearts
32 for 9 in 10.1 overs
The Supernovas won
by 9 wickets
11