Team: Rising Fighters
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Rising Fighters Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 193 Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 Torbram ground 171 for 4 in 25.0 overs Bravehearts
169 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Rising Fighters won
by 6 wickets
10
2 198 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 BSP - Turf 159 for 5 in 19.5 overs Hurricanes
157 all out in 38.0 overs
Rising Fighters won
by 5 wickets
11
3 52 Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 Gore Meadows 161 for 9 in 40.2 overs Canadian Eagles
160 all out in 44.0 overs
Rising Fighters won
by 1 wickets
10
4 43 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Batsman Park - North 361 all out in 47.0 overs Brampton XI
181 all out in 39.0 overs
Rising Fighters won
by 180 runs
11
5 208 Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 SummerLea Royal Panthers Toronto
Royal Panthers Toronto won
by default
0
6 196 Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 Batsman Park - North 197 for 5 in 36.0 overs Challengers XI
196 all out in 43.0 overs
Rising Fighters won
by 5 wickets
11
7 70 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 BSP - Turf 154 all out in 46.0 overs The Supernovas
166 all out in 49.0 overs
The Supernovas won
by 12 runs
0
8 211 Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 Torbram ground 214 for 6 in 33.1 overs Toronto Super Kings
212 all out in 48.0 overs
Rising Fighters won
by 4 wickets
11
9 271 Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 Teramoto Park 178 for 7 in 36.3 overs Toronto Super Kings
177 all out in 50.0 overs
Rising Fighters won
by 3 wickets
11
10 212 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 Gore Meadows 312 for 7 in 50.0 overs Redhawks
90 all out in 26.4 overs
Rising Fighters won
by 222 runs
7
11 284 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) - NEW 178 all out in 45.0 overs Yorkshire
179 for 6 in 26.3 overs (Target: 178 runs)
Yorkshire won
by 4 wickets
0
12 204 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021 Gore Meadows 273 for 9 in 45.0 overs Phoenix B
186 all out in 42.0 overs
Rising Fighters won
by 87 runs
11