Team: Cardinal Sports Academy
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Cardinal Sports Academy Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 16 Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 63 all out in 27.3 overs National
253 all out in 46.0 overs
National won
by 190 runs
0
2 10 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 Gore Meadows 133 all out in 28.3 overs India Sports
162 all out in 46.0 overs
India Sports won
by 29 runs
0
3 199 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 133 for 9 in 28.0 overs Cosmos B
203 all out in 44.0 overs
Cosmos B won
by 35 runs
0
4 3 Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 56 all out in 21.1 overs BTown Warriors
103 all out in 0.0 overs
BTown Warriors won
by 47 runs
-4
5 12 Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 92 all out in 31.0 overs Phoenix
96 for 3 in 14.3 overs
Phoenix won
by 7 wickets
0
6 2 Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 Danville - South 168 for 6 in 30.5 overs Universal Thunder
165 all out in 41.2 overs
Cardinal Sports Academy won
by 4 wickets
11
7 15 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 Batsman Park - South 184 all out in 41.0 overs Toronto Woodlands
174 for 9 in 30.0 overs (Target: 176 runs)
Cardinal Sports Academy won
by 1 runs
10
8 13 Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 Gore Meadows 130 all out in 34.4 overs Punjab Battalion
225 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Punjab Battalion won
by 95 runs
0
9 14 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Gore Meadows 198 all out in 50.0 overs The Fighters
201 all out in 44.0 overs
The Fighters won
by 3 runs
0
10 17 Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 BSP - Turf 70 all out in 19.0 overs Gujarat
144 all out in 40.0 overs
Gujarat won
by 62 runs
0
11 11 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 Batsman Park - South 182 all out in 32.0 overs Jhanvi
262 all out in 48.2 overs
Jhanvi won
by 80 runs
0
12 188 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021 Batsman Park - South 138 for 6 in 35.0 overs Jhanvi
137 all out in 35.0 overs
Cardinal Sports Academy won
by 4 wickets
11