Team: Youngstars II
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Youngstars II Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 244 Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 Creditview - A 139 for 9 in 25.0 overs Kanada Sports Team
78 all out in 18.2 overs
Youngstars II won
by 61 runs
10
2 402 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 187 for 5 in 25.0 overs Daredevils
170 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Youngstars II won
by 17 runs
10
3 248 Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 Humber College Ground 126 all out in 24.0 overs Masters Blasters
132 for 6 in 20.0 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 4 wickets
0
4 401 Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 Caledonia Park - South 150 for 5 in 20.0 overs Stallions
150 for 9 in 19.0 overs
Match tied 5
5 250 Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 Cassie Campbell 177 for 8 in 25.0 overs OneNess
247 for 3 in 25.0 overs
OneNess won
by 69 runs
0
6 403 Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 Batsman Park - South 104 for 9 in 18.3 overs Aryans
96 all out in 18.0 overs
Youngstars II won
by 8 runs
10
7 252 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 Creditview - A 209 for 8 in 25.0 overs Royal Hunters
211 for 3 in 22.5 overs (Target: 21 runs)
Royal Hunters won
by 7 wickets
0
8 240 Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 175 for 6 in 25.0 overs Hindustan XI
174 for 3 in 25.0 overs
Youngstars II won
by 4 wickets
10
9 386 Monday, Sep 20, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 114 for 7 in 23.4 overs Brampton Giants
113 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Youngstars II won
by 3 wickets
10
10 621 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 Teramoto Park 141 for 5 in 20.0 overs Singhs XI Brampton
76 all out in 18.1 overs
Youngstars II won
by 65 runs
10
11 234 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021 Torbram ground Friends United
Match rained out 5