Team: Atmiya 3
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Atmiya 3 Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 554 Saturday, Jul 03, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 119 for 5 in 24.2 overs Bharat
118 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Atmiya 3 won
by 5 wickets
10
2 555 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) - NEW 135 for 6 in 25.0 overs Mississauga Titans
134 all out in 24.0 overs
Atmiya 3 won
by 1 runs
10
3 556 Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 Gore Meadows 94 all out in 22.0 overs Punjab XI B
146 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Punjab XI B won
by 52 runs
-1
4 557 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) Cardinal Sports Academy
Cardinal Sports Academy won
by default
0
5 558 Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 125 for 7 in 25.0 overs Super XI
126 for 3 in 24.0 overs
Super XI won
by 7 wickets
0
6 559 Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 77 all out in 21.0 overs StarLords
116 for 8 in 25.0 overs
StarLords won
by 39 runs
0
7 560 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 163 for 5 in 25.0 overs Gracedale
172 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Gracedale won
by 9 runs
0
8 561 Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 Teramoto Park 141 for 6 in 25.0 overs Tigers
142 for 7 in 24.1 overs
Tigers won
by 3 wickets
0
9 562 Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 190 for 5 in 25.0 overs Fateh B
185 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Atmiya 3 won
by 5 runs
10
10 563 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021 Batsman Park - South 171 all out in 25.0 overs Yashi Sports
172 for 4 in 22.3 overs
Yashi Sports won
by 6 wickets
0
11 564 Monday, Oct 11, 2021 Cassie Campbell 83 all out in 16.5 overs Punjab Super Kings
197 for 9 in 19.0 overs
Punjab Super Kings won
by 114 runs
0