Team: Atmiya 3
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Atmiya 3 Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 641 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 120 for 9 in 25.0 overs Punjab XI B
162 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Punjab XI B won
by 42 runs
0
2 114 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Teramoto Park 129 all out in 23.4 overs Punjabi Boyz
130 for 4 in 15.4 overs
Punjabi Boyz won
by 6 wickets
0
3 104 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) 115 for 8 in 25.0 overs Punjabi Royals
104 for 7 in 18.2 overs (Target: 90 runs)
Punjabi Royals won
by 15 runs
0
4 647 Saturday, May 25, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park Brampton Pacers
Match abandoned 5
5 629 Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) 124 for 4 in 24.0 overs Strikers
128 for 5 in 19.4 overs
Strikers won
by 5 wickets
0
6 120 Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 17 all out in 20.1 overs Scorpions CC
134 all out in 0.0 overs
Scorpions CC won
by 117 runs
-4
7 617 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Batsman Park - North 125 all out in 22.0 overs Gladiators
101 all out in 22.0 overs
Atmiya 3 won
by 24 runs
9
8 94 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 134 all out in 23.1 overs Fateh
199 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Fateh won
by 65 runs
0
9 115 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Teramoto Park 163 all out in 25.0 overs Scorpions CC
165 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Scorpions CC won
by 2 runs
0
10 623 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 Batsman Park - South 156 all out in 21.2 overs Toronto Slammers
252 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Slammers won
by 96 runs
0
11 111 Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 Batsman Park - North 146 for 8 in 25.0 overs Fateh
250 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Fateh won
by 104 runs
0
12 113 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Teramoto Park 107 for 9 in 24.0 overs Punjabi Royals
113 for 5 in 13.1 overs
Punjabi Royals won
by 5 wickets
0
13 109 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Teramoto Park Punjabi Boyz
Match abandoned 5
14 635 Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) 79 all out in 19.0 overs Chargers
288 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Chargers won
by 209 runs
0
15 112 Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 Batsman Park - South 139 all out in 23.4 overs Scorchers A
140 for 3 in 17.3 overs
Scorchers A won
by 7 wickets
0
16 99 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) 179 all out in 24.2 overs Scorchers A
236 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers A won
by 57 runs
0